President                        Perry de Lacy

Vice-President              Ken Foster

Secretary                        Amanda Morris

Treasurer                        Brendan Townsend

Registrar                         Ross Rogers

Member Services        Meredith Hopkins

Public Relations          Meredith Hopkins

Sponsorship                 Daniel Farmer

Lifesaving                      Tom Ballantyne

Swimmers Rep            James Hull

General                           Deb de Lacy, Michelle Toneman, Elda Kingston, Lisa Reed, Belinda Poat, Maricel Van de Nadort, Deanna Kingma

We are always looking for dedicated people to join our committee. If you would like to contribute to the swimming club in this way, please  read the Committee Position Descriptions to see which role might suit.